Debut album by BBB & the Limits, released in Feb 2011, featuring special guests Imelda May, Snowboy and more.

  • Ugly Way of Thinking
  • I Heard Those Voices Again
  • Fumble Fisted Fool
  • Sweet & Brown (featuring Imelda May)
  • My Prayer
  • She's Just a Friend
  • Rocket Surgery
  • Get Over That It's Over
  • Rushing to Waste Time
  • Big Fat Trap
  • Every Path Has It's Puddle (featuring Imelda May)

'Big Boy Bloater & the Limits' CD Album