Released February 2016

9 tracks on thick 180gm Vinyl - comes with download code

  • Devils Not Angels
  • It Came Out of The Swamp
  • I Love You (But I Can't Stand Your Friends)
  • The Devil's Tail
  • I Got the Feeling Someone's Watching Me
  • Luxury Hobo Blues
  • Robot Girlfriend
  • All Things Considered
  • Not Cool Man

'Luxury Hobo' 12" Vinyl album