Released February 2016

9 tracks

  • Devils Not Angels
  • It Came Out of The Swamp
  • I Love You (But I Can't Stand Your Friends)
  • The Devil's Tail
  • I Got a Feeling Someone's Watching Me
  • Luxury Hobo Blues
  • Robot Girlfriend
  • All Thing's Considered
  • Not Cool Man

'Luxury Hobo' CD album


                       © 2021 Big Boy Bloater

    Main website photo ©  Robbie Rooney Photography