Tour Dates

Fri 13th May 22 - UK, Chapel Arts, BATH    TICKETS HERE
Sat 14th May 22 - UK, The Continental, PRESTON   TICKETS HERE
Sun 15th May 22 - UK, The 100 Club, LONDON   TICKETS HERE
Thurs 19th May 22 - UK, The Ropetackle Center, SHOREHAM BY SEA   TICKETS HERE   
Fri 20th May 22 - UK, The West End Center, ALDERSHOT    TICKETS HERE
Sat 28th May - BREDA JAZZ FESTIVAL, with Drew Davies Combo      
Fri 10th June - Leognan FRANCE, with Mike Sanchez & Drew Davies Combo
Thur 16th June - St Remy de Provence, FRANCE, with Mike Sanchez & DD Combo
Sat 25th June - Bordeaux FRANCE, Private Party
Fri 19th August - Cafe Des Belles Fleurs, Fenioux 79160 FRANCE - One Man Show